Tom Wickboldt

Modern gourmet cuisine with influences from all over the world. Star chef Tom Wickboldt puts a twist on sophisticated European cuisine. With more than 20 years of experience and having achieved a Michelin Star with his own former restaurant, Tom Wickboldt from Rostock is one of Germany’s leading chefs.

For the guests in the exclusive O’ROOM, he creates exciting dishes and menus with great attention to detail, including highlights like Danish langoustines, Norwegian scallops, French pigeon and Breton fish as well as local game and fish from the Baltic Sea and along the Baltic coast.

O’room

Wednesday – Saturday from 6 pm
Meals can be ordered until 9 pm

Kulmstr. 33 / corner Strandpromenade
17424 Seebad Heringsdorf
Germany

Reservation
Telephone +49 (0)38378 - 183912

Selection of Wines

Wine & Dine

The wines at the MARC O’POLO STRANDCASINO’ are versatile, of the highest quality and selected with great love. They include wines from modern, unconventional winemakers as well as renowned traditional vineyards. Among them are Weingut Wittmann and Weingut Sander from Rheinhessen, Franck Massard from the Priorat in Spain as well as Familie Perrin and Pol Roger – two of the eleven Primum Familiae Vini, some of the best wine-producing families in the world. Their most important shared feature is natural, ecological and partly biodynamic winemaking.

The Team

Friendly, passionate, professional. Chef de Cuisine Tom Wickboldt and his colleagues have been a well-coordinated team for many years. The point is to have “a good system so that no one burns out,” says Wickboldt.

From left to right: Adrian Wieczorek (chef entremetier), Ariel Perez (demi chef de partie), Tom Wickboldt (chef de cuisine), Marcel Kiesow (demi chef de partie), Detlef Mangelow (sous-chef), André Kähler (junior sous-chef), Anis Niemand (chef garde manger).

Also on site

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN IN UNSEREM GOURMETRESTAURANT

Mein Team und ich freuen uns, dass Sie bei uns zu Gast sind! Wir wünschen uns, dass Sie unser Menü genießen, so wie wir es uns für Sie vorstellen – eine Reise durch die deutsche Küche mit nordischen Einflüssen. Sous Chef Martin Gäde und ich sind Kinder der Ostseeküste und diese kulinarische Herkunft zieht sich durch unsere Speisen.

Freuen Sie sich auf ein Menü voller neu interpretierter traditioneller Rezepte und handverlesenen Usedomer und Mecklenburger Zutaten. Wir wünschen Ihnen feinsten Genuss!

Chef de Cuisine André Kähler und Team

O’room

Kulmstr. 33 / Ecke Strandpromenade
17424 Seebad Heringsdorf


Öffnungszeiten

Donnerstag bis Samstag geöffnet
Reservierbar um 18:00 Uhr oder 19:00 Uhr

Der O’ROOM hat vom 1. Dezember bis 26. Dezember 2019 geschlossen,
ebenso vom 5. Januar bis 31. Januar 2020

Bitte sagen Sie Ihren Tisch bis 48h vor der Reservierung ab.
Anderenfalls behalten wir uns vor,
Ihnen eine Gebühr von 75 Euro pro Person zu berechnen.

Reservierung
Telefon +49 (0)38378 - 183912

Weinangebot

Wine & Dine

Die Weine im MARC O’POLO STRANDCASINO’ sind vielseitig, von höchster Qualität und mit viel Liebe ausgewählt. Dazu gehören Weine moderner, unkonventioneller Winzer ebenso wie renommierter Traditionsbetriebe. Darunter das Weingut Wittmann und das Weingut Sander aus Rheinhessen, Franck Massard aus dem spanischen Priorat sowie die Familie Perrin und Pol Roger – zwei der elf Primum Familiae Vini, der besten Winzerfamilien der Welt. Wichtigstes Merkmal aller: naturgemäßer, ökologischer und teils biodynamischer Weinanbau.

Also on site

Book a table

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden auf https://strandcasino-marc-o-polo.com/ Cookies (z. B. Tracking- und Analytische Cookies), mit denen eine Analyse und Messung von Nutzerdaten möglich ist. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: